Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

ROSARY AT GROT...

2

ANOINTING OF T...

3

MASS

4

MASS

WELLSTON SUNDA...

MASS

5
6
7
8

ROSARY AT GROT...

9
10

MASS

11

MASS

MASS

12
13
14

MEN'S CLUB

15

ROSARY AT GROT...

16
17

MASS

18

MASS

MASS

19
20
21
22

ROSARY AT GROT...

23
24

MASS

25

MASS

MASS

26
27
28
29

ROSARY AT GROT...

30
31

MASS

Thursday Jul 1, 2021

  • ROSARY AT GROTTO (OR BAPTISTERY)

    Thursday Jul 1, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jul 2, 2021

  • ANOINTING OF THE SICK - FIRST FRIDAY

    Friday Jul 2, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 3, 2021

  • MASS

    Saturday Jul 3, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 4, 2021

  • MASS

    Sunday Jul 4, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • WELLSTON SUNDAY

    Sunday Jul 4, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • MASS

    Sunday Jul 4, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Thursday Jul 8, 2021

  • ROSARY AT GROTTO (OR BAPTISTERY)

    Thursday Jul 8, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Jul 10, 2021

  • MASS

    Saturday Jul 10, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 11, 2021

  • MASS

    Sunday Jul 11, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • MASS

    Sunday Jul 11, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 14, 2021

  • MEN'S CLUB

    Wednesday Jul 14, 2021 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meet in the gym

Thursday Jul 15, 2021

  • ROSARY AT GROTTO (OR BAPTISTERY)

    Thursday Jul 15, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Jul 17, 2021

  • MASS

    Saturday Jul 17, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 18, 2021

  • MASS

    Sunday Jul 18, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • MASS

    Sunday Jul 18, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Thursday Jul 22, 2021

  • ROSARY AT GROTTO (OR BAPTISTERY)

    Thursday Jul 22, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Jul 24, 2021

  • MASS

    Saturday Jul 24, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 25, 2021

  • MASS

    Sunday Jul 25, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • MASS

    Sunday Jul 25, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Thursday Jul 29, 2021

  • ROSARY AT GROTTO (OR BAPTISTERY)

    Thursday Jul 29, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Jul 31, 2021

  • MASS

    Saturday Jul 31, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM