Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2

ROSARY AT GROT...

3

ANOINTING OF T...

4

MASS

5

MASS

WELLSTON SUNDA...

MASS

6
7
8

MEN'S CLUB

9

ROSARY AT GROT...

10
11

MASS

12

MASS

MASS

13
14
15
16

ROSARY AT GROT...

17
18

MASS

19

MASS

MASS

20
21
22
23

ROSARY AT GROT...

24
25

MASS

26

MASS

MASS

27
28
29
30

ROSARY AT GROT...

  

Thursday Jun 2, 2022

  • ROSARY AT GROTTO (OR BAPTISTERY)

    Thursday Jun 2, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jun 3, 2022

  • ANOINTING OF THE SICK - FIRST FRIDAY

    Friday Jun 3, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 4, 2022

  • MASS

    Saturday Jun 4, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jun 5, 2022

  • MASS

    Sunday Jun 5, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • WELLSTON SUNDAY

    Sunday Jun 5, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • MASS

    Sunday Jun 5, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 8, 2022

  • MEN'S CLUB

    Wednesday Jun 8, 2022 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meet in the gym

Thursday Jun 9, 2022

  • ROSARY AT GROTTO (OR BAPTISTERY)

    Thursday Jun 9, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Jun 11, 2022

  • MASS

    Saturday Jun 11, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jun 12, 2022

  • MASS

    Sunday Jun 12, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • MASS

    Sunday Jun 12, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Thursday Jun 16, 2022

  • ROSARY AT GROTTO (OR BAPTISTERY)

    Thursday Jun 16, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Jun 18, 2022

  • MASS

    Saturday Jun 18, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jun 19, 2022

  • MASS

    Sunday Jun 19, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • MASS

    Sunday Jun 19, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Thursday Jun 23, 2022

  • ROSARY AT GROTTO (OR BAPTISTERY)

    Thursday Jun 23, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Jun 25, 2022

  • MASS

    Saturday Jun 25, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jun 26, 2022

  • MASS

    Sunday Jun 26, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • MASS

    Sunday Jun 26, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Thursday Jun 30, 2022

  • ROSARY AT GROTTO (OR BAPTISTERY)

    Thursday Jun 30, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM