Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2

ROSARY AT GROT...

3

ANOINTING OF T...

4

MASS

5

MASS

WELLSTON SUNDA...

MASS

6
7
8

MEN'S CLUB

9

ROSARY AT GROT...

10
11

MASS

12

MASS

MASS

13
14
15
16

ROSARY AT GROT...

17
18

MASS

19

MASS

MASS

20
21
22
23

ROSARY AT GROT...

24
25

MASS

26

MASS

MASS

27
28
29
30

ROSARY AT GROT...

31
 

Thursday Dec 2, 2021

  • ROSARY AT GROTTO (OR BAPTISTERY)

    Thursday Dec 2, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Dec 3, 2021

  • ANOINTING OF THE SICK - FIRST FRIDAY

    Friday Dec 3, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 4, 2021

  • MASS

    Saturday Dec 4, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Dec 5, 2021

  • MASS

    Sunday Dec 5, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • WELLSTON SUNDAY

    Sunday Dec 5, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • MASS

    Sunday Dec 5, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Dec 8, 2021

  • MEN'S CLUB

    Wednesday Dec 8, 2021 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meet in the gym

Thursday Dec 9, 2021

  • ROSARY AT GROTTO (OR BAPTISTERY)

    Thursday Dec 9, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Dec 11, 2021

  • MASS

    Saturday Dec 11, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Dec 12, 2021

  • MASS

    Sunday Dec 12, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • MASS

    Sunday Dec 12, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Thursday Dec 16, 2021

  • ROSARY AT GROTTO (OR BAPTISTERY)

    Thursday Dec 16, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Dec 18, 2021

  • MASS

    Saturday Dec 18, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Dec 19, 2021

  • MASS

    Sunday Dec 19, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • MASS

    Sunday Dec 19, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Thursday Dec 23, 2021

  • ROSARY AT GROTTO (OR BAPTISTERY)

    Thursday Dec 23, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Dec 25, 2021

  • MASS

    Saturday Dec 25, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Dec 26, 2021

  • MASS

    Sunday Dec 26, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • MASS

    Sunday Dec 26, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Thursday Dec 30, 2021

  • ROSARY AT GROTTO (OR BAPTISTERY)

    Thursday Dec 30, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM