Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

WII BOWLERS

WII BOWLERS

  • Date: Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  • All day event

LIFE IN THE SP...

LIFE IN THE SPIRIT SEMINAR

  • Date: Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Meet in the gym
2

PSR CLASS

PSR CLASS

  • Date: Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Meet in the gym at 6:45pm. Pickup is at 8pm.
3

ROSARY AT GROT...

ROSARY AT GROTTO (OR BAPTISTERY)

  • Date: Thursday, October 3, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
4

ANOINTING OF T...

ANOINTING OF THE SICK - FIRST FRIDAY

  • Date: Friday, October 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
5

COMMUNION SERV...

COMMUNION SERVICE

  • Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

MASS

MASS

  • Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
6

MASS

MASS

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

WELLSTON SUNDA...

WELLSTON SUNDAY

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

MASS

MASS

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
7

CRAFTER'S WORK...

CRAFTER'S WORKSHOP

  • Date: Monday, October 7, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Meet in the Knobbe House
8

WII BOWLERS

WII BOWLERS

  • Date: Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  • All day event

LIFE IN THE SP...

LIFE IN THE SPIRIT SEMINAR

  • Date: Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Meet in the gym
9

PSR CLASS

PSR CLASS

  • Date: Wednesday, October 9, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Meet in the gym at 6:45pm. Pickup is at 8pm.

ST. VINCENT DE...

ST. VINCENT DE PAUL MEETING

  • Date: Wednesday, October 9, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: MEET IN KNOBBE HOUSE.

MEN'S CLUB

MEN'S CLUB

  • Date: Wednesday, October 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Meet in the gym
10

SPECIAL ROSARY...

SPECIAL ROSARY WITH BENEDICTION IN THE CHURCH

  • Date: Thursday, October 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
11

YOUTH GROUP EC...

YOUTH GROUP ECKERT'S BONFIRE EVENT

  • Date: Friday, October 11, 2019
  • All day event
12

COMMUNION SERV...

COMMUNION SERVICE

  • Date: Saturday, October 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

MASS

MASS

  • Date: Saturday, October 12, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
13

MASS

MASS

  • Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

MASS

MASS

  • Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
14

CRAFTER'S WORK...

CRAFTER'S WORKSHOP

  • Date: Monday, October 14, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Meet in the Knobbe House
15

WII BOWLERS

WII BOWLERS

  • Date: Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  • All day event

LIFE IN THE SP...

LIFE IN THE SPIRIT SEMINAR

  • Date: Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Meet in the gym
16

PSR CLASS

PSR CLASS

  • Date: Wednesday, October 16, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Meet in the gym at 6:45pm. Pickup is at 8pm.

YOUTH GROUP ME...

YOUTH GROUP MEETING

  • Date: Wednesday, October 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17

ROSARY AT GROT...

ROSARY AT GROTTO (OR BAPTISTERY)

  • Date: Thursday, October 17, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
18
19

COMMUNION SERV...

COMMUNION SERVICE

  • Date: Saturday, October 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

MASS

MASS

  • Date: Saturday, October 19, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
20

MASS

MASS

  • Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

MASS

MASS

  • Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
21

CRAFTER'S WORK...

CRAFTER'S WORKSHOP

  • Date: Monday, October 21, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Meet in the Knobbe House
22

WII BOWLERS

WII BOWLERS

  • Date: Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  • All day event

LIFE IN THE SP...

LIFE IN THE SPIRIT SEMINAR

  • Date: Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Meet in the gym
23

PSR CLASS

PSR CLASS

  • Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Meet in the gym at 6:45pm. Pickup is at 8pm.
24

ROSARY AT GROT...

ROSARY AT GROTTO (OR BAPTISTERY)

  • Date: Thursday, October 24, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM

SOCIAL JUSTICE...

SOCIAL JUSTICE MEETING

  • Date: Thursday, October 24, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
25
26

COMMUNION SERV...

COMMUNION SERVICE

  • Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

MASS

MASS

  • Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
27

MASS

MASS

  • Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

MASS

MASS

  • Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
28

CRAFTER'S WORK...

CRAFTER'S WORKSHOP

  • Date: Monday, October 28, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Meet in the Knobbe House
29

WII BOWLERS

WII BOWLERS

  • Date: Tuesday, October 29, 2019
  • All day event
30

PSR CLASS

PSR CLASS

  • Date: Wednesday, October 30, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Meet in the gym at 6:45pm. Pickup is at 8pm.
31
  

Tuesday Oct 1, 2019

  • WII BOWLERS

    Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 All day

  • LIFE IN THE SPIRIT SEMINAR

    Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meet in the gym

Wednesday Oct 2, 2019

  • PSR CLASS

    Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meet in the gym at 6:45pm. Pickup is at 8pm.

Thursday Oct 3, 2019

  • ROSARY AT GROTTO (OR BAPTISTERY)

    Thursday Oct 3, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Oct 4, 2019

  • ANOINTING OF THE SICK - FIRST FRIDAY

    Friday Oct 4, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 5, 2019

  • COMMUNION SERVICE

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • MASS

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Oct 6, 2019

  • MASS

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • WELLSTON SUNDAY

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • MASS

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 7, 2019

  • CRAFTER'S WORKSHOP

    Monday Oct 7, 2019 11:30 AM to 2:00 PM

    Meet in the Knobbe House

Tuesday Oct 8, 2019

  • WII BOWLERS

    Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 All day

  • LIFE IN THE SPIRIT SEMINAR

    Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meet in the gym

Wednesday Oct 9, 2019

  • PSR CLASS

    Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meet in the gym at 6:45pm. Pickup is at 8pm.

  • ST. VINCENT DE PAUL MEETING

    Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    MEET IN KNOBBE HOUSE.

  • MEN'S CLUB

    Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meet in the gym

Thursday Oct 10, 2019

  • SPECIAL ROSARY WITH BENEDICTION IN THE CHURCH

    Thursday Oct 10, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Oct 11, 2019

  • YOUTH GROUP ECKERT'S BONFIRE EVENT

    Friday Oct 11, 2019 All day

Saturday Oct 12, 2019

  • COMMUNION SERVICE

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • MASS

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Oct 13, 2019

  • MASS

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • MASS

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 14, 2019

  • CRAFTER'S WORKSHOP

    Monday Oct 14, 2019 11:30 AM to 2:00 PM

    Meet in the Knobbe House

Tuesday Oct 15, 2019

  • WII BOWLERS

    Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 All day

  • LIFE IN THE SPIRIT SEMINAR

    Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meet in the gym

Wednesday Oct 16, 2019

  • PSR CLASS

    Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meet in the gym at 6:45pm. Pickup is at 8pm.

  • YOUTH GROUP MEETING

    Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Oct 17, 2019

  • ROSARY AT GROTTO (OR BAPTISTERY)

    Thursday Oct 17, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Oct 19, 2019

  • COMMUNION SERVICE

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • MASS

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Oct 20, 2019

  • MASS

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • MASS

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 21, 2019

  • CRAFTER'S WORKSHOP

    Monday Oct 21, 2019 11:30 AM to 2:00 PM

    Meet in the Knobbe House

Tuesday Oct 22, 2019

  • WII BOWLERS

    Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 All day

  • LIFE IN THE SPIRIT SEMINAR

    Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meet in the gym

Wednesday Oct 23, 2019

  • PSR CLASS

    Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meet in the gym at 6:45pm. Pickup is at 8pm.

Thursday Oct 24, 2019

  • ROSARY AT GROTTO (OR BAPTISTERY)

    Thursday Oct 24, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • SOCIAL JUSTICE MEETING

    Thursday Oct 24, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Oct 26, 2019

  • COMMUNION SERVICE

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • MASS

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Oct 27, 2019

  • MASS

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • MASS

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 28, 2019

  • CRAFTER'S WORKSHOP

    Monday Oct 28, 2019 11:30 AM to 2:00 PM

    Meet in the Knobbe House

Tuesday Oct 29, 2019

  • WII BOWLERS

    Tuesday Oct 29, 2019 All day

Wednesday Oct 30, 2019

  • PSR CLASS

    Wednesday Oct 30, 2019 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meet in the gym at 6:45pm. Pickup is at 8pm.