Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

MASS

2

MASS

WELLSTON SUNDA...

MASS

3
4
5
6

ROSARY AT GROT...

7

ANOINTING OF T...

8

MASS

9

MASS

MASS

10
11
12

MEN'S CLUB

13

ROSARY AT GROT...

14
15

MASS

16

MASS

MASS

17
18
19
20

ROSARY AT GROT...

21
22

MASS

23

MASS

MASS

24
25
26
27

ROSARY AT GROT...

28
29

MASS

30

MASS

MASS

31
     

Saturday Jan 1, 2022

  • MASS

    Saturday Jan 1, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jan 2, 2022

  • MASS

    Sunday Jan 2, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • WELLSTON SUNDAY

    Sunday Jan 2, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • MASS

    Sunday Jan 2, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Thursday Jan 6, 2022

  • ROSARY AT GROTTO (OR BAPTISTERY)

    Thursday Jan 6, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jan 7, 2022

  • ANOINTING OF THE SICK - FIRST FRIDAY

    Friday Jan 7, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 8, 2022

  • MASS

    Saturday Jan 8, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jan 9, 2022

  • MASS

    Sunday Jan 9, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • MASS

    Sunday Jan 9, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 12, 2022

  • MEN'S CLUB

    Wednesday Jan 12, 2022 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meet in the gym

Thursday Jan 13, 2022

  • ROSARY AT GROTTO (OR BAPTISTERY)

    Thursday Jan 13, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Jan 15, 2022

  • MASS

    Saturday Jan 15, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jan 16, 2022

  • MASS

    Sunday Jan 16, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • MASS

    Sunday Jan 16, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Thursday Jan 20, 2022

  • ROSARY AT GROTTO (OR BAPTISTERY)

    Thursday Jan 20, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Jan 22, 2022

  • MASS

    Saturday Jan 22, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jan 23, 2022

  • MASS

    Sunday Jan 23, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • MASS

    Sunday Jan 23, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Thursday Jan 27, 2022

  • ROSARY AT GROTTO (OR BAPTISTERY)

    Thursday Jan 27, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Jan 29, 2022

  • MASS

    Saturday Jan 29, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jan 30, 2022

  • MASS

    Sunday Jan 30, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • MASS

    Sunday Jan 30, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM