Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2
3

ROSARY AT GROT...

4

ANOINTING OF T...

5

MASS

6

MASS

WELLSTON SUNDA...

MASS

7
8
9

MEN'S CLUB

10

ROSARY AT GROT...

11
12

MASS

13

MASS

MASS

14
15
16
17

ROSARY AT GROT...

18
19

MASS

20

MASS

MASS

21
22
23
24

ROSARY AT GROT...

25
26

MASS

27

MASS

MASS

28
29
30
   

Thursday Jun 3, 2021

  • ROSARY AT GROTTO (OR BAPTISTERY)

    Thursday Jun 3, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jun 4, 2021

  • ANOINTING OF THE SICK - FIRST FRIDAY

    Friday Jun 4, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 5, 2021

  • MASS

    Saturday Jun 5, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jun 6, 2021

  • MASS

    Sunday Jun 6, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • WELLSTON SUNDAY

    Sunday Jun 6, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • MASS

    Sunday Jun 6, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 9, 2021

  • MEN'S CLUB

    Wednesday Jun 9, 2021 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meet in the gym

Thursday Jun 10, 2021

  • ROSARY AT GROTTO (OR BAPTISTERY)

    Thursday Jun 10, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Jun 12, 2021

  • MASS

    Saturday Jun 12, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jun 13, 2021

  • MASS

    Sunday Jun 13, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • MASS

    Sunday Jun 13, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Thursday Jun 17, 2021

  • ROSARY AT GROTTO (OR BAPTISTERY)

    Thursday Jun 17, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Jun 19, 2021

  • MASS

    Saturday Jun 19, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jun 20, 2021

  • MASS

    Sunday Jun 20, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • MASS

    Sunday Jun 20, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Thursday Jun 24, 2021

  • ROSARY AT GROTTO (OR BAPTISTERY)

    Thursday Jun 24, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Jun 26, 2021

  • MASS

    Saturday Jun 26, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jun 27, 2021

  • MASS

    Sunday Jun 27, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • MASS

    Sunday Jun 27, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM