Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

MASS

WELLSTON SUNDA...

MASS

2
3
4
5

ROSARY AT GROT...

6

ANOINTING OF T...

7

MASS

8

MASS

MASS

9
10
11

MEN'S CLUB

12

ROSARY AT GROT...

13
14

MASS

15

MASS

MASS

16
17
18
19

ROSARY AT GROT...

20
21

MASS

22

MASS

MASS

23
24
25
26

ROSARY AT GROT...

27
28

MASS

29

MASS

MASS

30
31
    

Sunday May 1, 2022

  • MASS

    Sunday May 1, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • WELLSTON SUNDAY

    Sunday May 1, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • MASS

    Sunday May 1, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Thursday May 5, 2022

  • ROSARY AT GROTTO (OR BAPTISTERY)

    Thursday May 5, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday May 6, 2022

  • ANOINTING OF THE SICK - FIRST FRIDAY

    Friday May 6, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday May 7, 2022

  • MASS

    Saturday May 7, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday May 8, 2022

  • MASS

    Sunday May 8, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • MASS

    Sunday May 8, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday May 11, 2022

  • MEN'S CLUB

    Wednesday May 11, 2022 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meet in the gym

Thursday May 12, 2022

  • ROSARY AT GROTTO (OR BAPTISTERY)

    Thursday May 12, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday May 14, 2022

  • MASS

    Saturday May 14, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday May 15, 2022

  • MASS

    Sunday May 15, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • MASS

    Sunday May 15, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Thursday May 19, 2022

  • ROSARY AT GROTTO (OR BAPTISTERY)

    Thursday May 19, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday May 21, 2022

  • MASS

    Saturday May 21, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday May 22, 2022

  • MASS

    Sunday May 22, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • MASS

    Sunday May 22, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Thursday May 26, 2022

  • ROSARY AT GROTTO (OR BAPTISTERY)

    Thursday May 26, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday May 28, 2022

  • MASS

    Saturday May 28, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday May 29, 2022

  • MASS

    Sunday May 29, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • MASS

    Sunday May 29, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM