Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

HOLY THURSDAY

ROSARY AT GROT...

2

GOOD FRIDAY (O...

ANOINTING OF T...

3

EASTER SATURDA...

MASS

4

EASTER SUNDAY

MASS

WELLSTON SUNDA...

MASS

5

EASTER MONDAY...

6
7
8

ROSARY AT GROT...

9
10

MASS

11

MASS

MASS

12
13
14

MEN'S CLUB

15

ROSARY AT GROT...

16
17

MASS

18

MASS

MASS

19
20
21
22

ROSARY AT GROT...

23
24

MASS

25

MASS

MASS

26
27
28
29

ROSARY AT GROT...

30
 

Thursday Apr 1, 2021

  • HOLY THURSDAY

    Thursday Apr 1, 2021 All day

  • ROSARY AT GROTTO (OR BAPTISTERY)

    Thursday Apr 1, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Apr 2, 2021

  • GOOD FRIDAY (OFFICE CLOSED)

    Friday Apr 2, 2021 All day

  • ANOINTING OF THE SICK - FIRST FRIDAY

    Friday Apr 2, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 3, 2021

  • EASTER SATURDAY

    Saturday Apr 3, 2021 All day

  • MASS

    Saturday Apr 3, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Apr 4, 2021

  • EASTER SUNDAY

    Sunday Apr 4, 2021 All day

  • MASS

    Sunday Apr 4, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • WELLSTON SUNDAY

    Sunday Apr 4, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • MASS

    Sunday Apr 4, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Apr 5, 2021

  • EASTER MONDAY (OFFICE CLOSED)

    Monday Apr 5, 2021 All day

Thursday Apr 8, 2021

  • ROSARY AT GROTTO (OR BAPTISTERY)

    Thursday Apr 8, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Apr 10, 2021

  • MASS

    Saturday Apr 10, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Apr 11, 2021

  • MASS

    Sunday Apr 11, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • MASS

    Sunday Apr 11, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Apr 14, 2021

  • MEN'S CLUB

    Wednesday Apr 14, 2021 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meet in the gym

Thursday Apr 15, 2021

  • ROSARY AT GROTTO (OR BAPTISTERY)

    Thursday Apr 15, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Apr 17, 2021

  • MASS

    Saturday Apr 17, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Apr 18, 2021

  • MASS

    Sunday Apr 18, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • MASS

    Sunday Apr 18, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Thursday Apr 22, 2021

  • ROSARY AT GROTTO (OR BAPTISTERY)

    Thursday Apr 22, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Apr 24, 2021

  • MASS

    Saturday Apr 24, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Apr 25, 2021

  • MASS

    Sunday Apr 25, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • MASS

    Sunday Apr 25, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Thursday Apr 29, 2021

  • ROSARY AT GROTTO (OR BAPTISTERY)

    Thursday Apr 29, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM