Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2
3
4

ROSARY AT GROT...

5

ANOINTING OF T...

6

MASS

7

MASS

WELLSTON SUNDA...

MASS

8
9
10

MEN'S CLUB

11

ROSARY AT GROT...

12
13

MASS

14

MASS

MASS

15
16
17
18

ROSARY AT GROT...

19
20

MASS

21

MASS

MASS

22
23
24
25

ROSARY AT GROT...

26
27

MASS

28

MASS

MASS

29
30
31
   

Thursday Mar 4, 2021

  • ROSARY AT GROTTO (OR BAPTISTERY)

    Thursday Mar 4, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Mar 5, 2021

  • ANOINTING OF THE SICK - FIRST FRIDAY

    Friday Mar 5, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Mar 6, 2021

  • MASS

    Saturday Mar 6, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Mar 7, 2021

  • MASS

    Sunday Mar 7, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • WELLSTON SUNDAY

    Sunday Mar 7, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • MASS

    Sunday Mar 7, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Mar 10, 2021

  • MEN'S CLUB

    Wednesday Mar 10, 2021 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meet in the gym

Thursday Mar 11, 2021

  • ROSARY AT GROTTO (OR BAPTISTERY)

    Thursday Mar 11, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Mar 13, 2021

  • MASS

    Saturday Mar 13, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Mar 14, 2021

  • MASS

    Sunday Mar 14, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • MASS

    Sunday Mar 14, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Thursday Mar 18, 2021

  • ROSARY AT GROTTO (OR BAPTISTERY)

    Thursday Mar 18, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Mar 20, 2021

  • MASS

    Saturday Mar 20, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Mar 21, 2021

  • MASS

    Sunday Mar 21, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • MASS

    Sunday Mar 21, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Thursday Mar 25, 2021

  • ROSARY AT GROTTO (OR BAPTISTERY)

    Thursday Mar 25, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Mar 27, 2021

  • MASS

    Saturday Mar 27, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Mar 28, 2021

  • MASS

    Sunday Mar 28, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • MASS

    Sunday Mar 28, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM