Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2

ROSARY AT GROT...

ROSARY AT GROTTO (OR BAPTISTERY)

  • Date: Thursday, January 2, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
3

ANOINTING OF T...

ANOINTING OF THE SICK - FIRST FRIDAY

  • Date: Friday, January 3, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
4

COMMUNION SERV...

COMMUNION SERVICE

  • Date: Saturday, January 4, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

MASS

MASS

  • Date: Saturday, January 4, 2020
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
5

MASS

MASS

  • Date: Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

WELLSTON SUNDA...

WELLSTON SUNDAY

  • Date: Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

MASS

MASS

  • Date: Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
6
7
8

PSR

PSR

  • Date: Wednesday, January 8, 2020
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM

ST. VINCENT DE...

ST. VINCENT DE PAUL MEETING

  • Date: Wednesday, January 8, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: MEET IN KNOBBE HOUSE.

MEN'S CLUB

MEN'S CLUB

  • Date: Wednesday, January 8, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Meet in the gym
9

ROSARY AT GROT...

ROSARY AT GROTTO (OR BAPTISTERY)

  • Date: Thursday, January 9, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM

PSR

PSR

  • Date: Thursday, January 9, 2020
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in the Knobbe House
10
11

COMMUNION SERV...

COMMUNION SERVICE

  • Date: Saturday, January 11, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

MASS

MASS

  • Date: Saturday, January 11, 2020
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
12

MASS

MASS

  • Date: Sunday, January 12, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

MASS

MASS

  • Date: Sunday, January 12, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
13
14
15

PSR

PSR

  • Date: Wednesday, January 15, 2020
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
16

ROSARY AT GROT...

ROSARY AT GROTTO (OR BAPTISTERY)

  • Date: Thursday, January 16, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM

PSR

PSR

  • Date: Thursday, January 16, 2020
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in the Knobbe House
17
18

COMMUNION SERV...

COMMUNION SERVICE

  • Date: Saturday, January 18, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

MASS

MASS

  • Date: Saturday, January 18, 2020
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
19

MASS

MASS

  • Date: Sunday, January 19, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

MASS

MASS

  • Date: Sunday, January 19, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
20
21
22

PSR

PSR

  • Date: Wednesday, January 22, 2020
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
23

ROSARY AT GROT...

ROSARY AT GROTTO (OR BAPTISTERY)

  • Date: Thursday, January 23, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM

PSR

PSR

  • Date: Thursday, January 23, 2020
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in the Knobbe House

SOCIAL JUSTICE...

SOCIAL JUSTICE MEETING

  • Date: Thursday, January 23, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
24
25

COMMUNION SERV...

COMMUNION SERVICE

  • Date: Saturday, January 25, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

MASS

MASS

  • Date: Saturday, January 25, 2020
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
26

MASS

MASS

  • Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

MASS

MASS

  • Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
27
28
29

PSR

PSR

  • Date: Wednesday, January 29, 2020
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
30

ROSARY AT GROT...

ROSARY AT GROTTO (OR BAPTISTERY)

  • Date: Thursday, January 30, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM

PSR

PSR

  • Date: Thursday, January 30, 2020
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in the Knobbe House
31
 

Thursday Jan 2, 2020

  • ROSARY AT GROTTO (OR BAPTISTERY)

    Thursday Jan 2, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jan 3, 2020

  • ANOINTING OF THE SICK - FIRST FRIDAY

    Friday Jan 3, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 4, 2020

  • COMMUNION SERVICE

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • MASS

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jan 5, 2020

  • MASS

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • WELLSTON SUNDAY

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • MASS

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 8, 2020

  • PSR

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 6:45 PM to 7:45 PM

  • ST. VINCENT DE PAUL MEETING

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    MEET IN KNOBBE HOUSE.

  • MEN'S CLUB

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meet in the gym

Thursday Jan 9, 2020

  • ROSARY AT GROTTO (OR BAPTISTERY)

    Thursday Jan 9, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • PSR

    Thursday Jan 9, 2020 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meets in the Knobbe House

Saturday Jan 11, 2020

  • COMMUNION SERVICE

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • MASS

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jan 12, 2020

  • MASS

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • MASS

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 15, 2020

  • PSR

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 6:45 PM to 7:45 PM

Thursday Jan 16, 2020

  • ROSARY AT GROTTO (OR BAPTISTERY)

    Thursday Jan 16, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • PSR

    Thursday Jan 16, 2020 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meets in the Knobbe House

Saturday Jan 18, 2020

  • COMMUNION SERVICE

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • MASS

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jan 19, 2020

  • MASS

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • MASS

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 22, 2020

  • PSR

    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jan 23, 2020

  • ROSARY AT GROTTO (OR BAPTISTERY)

    Thursday Jan 23, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • PSR

    Thursday Jan 23, 2020 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meets in the Knobbe House

  • SOCIAL JUSTICE MEETING

    Thursday Jan 23, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Jan 25, 2020

  • COMMUNION SERVICE

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • MASS

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jan 26, 2020

  • MASS

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • MASS

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 29, 2020

  • PSR

    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 6:45 PM to 7:45 PM

Thursday Jan 30, 2020

  • ROSARY AT GROTTO (OR BAPTISTERY)

    Thursday Jan 30, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • PSR

    Thursday Jan 30, 2020 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meets in the Knobbe House