Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

ANOINTING OF T...

2

COMMUNION SERV...

MASS

3

MASS

WELLSTON SUNDA...

MASS

4
5
6
7

ROSARY AT GROT...

8
9

COMMUNION SERV...

MASS

10

MASS

MASS

11
12
13

ST. VINCENT DE...

MEN'S CLUB

14

ROSARY AT GROT...

15
16

COMMUNION SERV...

MASS

17

MASS

MASS

18
19
20
21

ROSARY AT GROT...

22
23

COMMUNION SERV...

MASS

24

MASS

MASS

25
26
27
28

ROSARY AT GROT...

29
30

COMMUNION SERV...

MASS

31

MASS

MASS

      

Friday Jan 1, 2021

  • ANOINTING OF THE SICK - FIRST FRIDAY

    Friday Jan 1, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 2, 2021

  • COMMUNION SERVICE

    Saturday Jan 2, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • MASS

    Saturday Jan 2, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jan 3, 2021

  • MASS

    Sunday Jan 3, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • WELLSTON SUNDAY

    Sunday Jan 3, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • MASS

    Sunday Jan 3, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Thursday Jan 7, 2021

  • ROSARY AT GROTTO (OR BAPTISTERY)

    Thursday Jan 7, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Jan 9, 2021

  • COMMUNION SERVICE

    Saturday Jan 9, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • MASS

    Saturday Jan 9, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jan 10, 2021

  • MASS

    Sunday Jan 10, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • MASS

    Sunday Jan 10, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 13, 2021

  • ST. VINCENT DE PAUL MEETING

    Wednesday Jan 13, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    MEET IN KNOBBE HOUSE.

  • MEN'S CLUB

    Wednesday Jan 13, 2021 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meet in the gym

Thursday Jan 14, 2021

  • ROSARY AT GROTTO (OR BAPTISTERY)

    Thursday Jan 14, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Jan 16, 2021

  • COMMUNION SERVICE

    Saturday Jan 16, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • MASS

    Saturday Jan 16, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jan 17, 2021

  • MASS

    Sunday Jan 17, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • MASS

    Sunday Jan 17, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Thursday Jan 21, 2021

  • ROSARY AT GROTTO (OR BAPTISTERY)

    Thursday Jan 21, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Jan 23, 2021

  • COMMUNION SERVICE

    Saturday Jan 23, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • MASS

    Saturday Jan 23, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jan 24, 2021

  • MASS

    Sunday Jan 24, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • MASS

    Sunday Jan 24, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Thursday Jan 28, 2021

  • ROSARY AT GROTTO (OR BAPTISTERY)

    Thursday Jan 28, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Jan 30, 2021

  • COMMUNION SERVICE

    Saturday Jan 30, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • MASS

    Saturday Jan 30, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jan 31, 2021

  • MASS

    Sunday Jan 31, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • MASS

    Sunday Jan 31, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM