Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2

ROSARY AT GROT...

3

ANOINTING OF T...

4

COMMUNION SERV...

MASS

5

MASS

WELLSTON SUNDA...

MASS

6
7
8

ST. VINCENT DE...

MEN'S CLUB

9

ROSARY AT GROT...

10
11

COMMUNION SERV...

MASS

12

MASS

MASS

13
14
15
16

ROSARY AT GROT...

17
18

COMMUNION SERV...

MASS

19

MASS

MASS

20
21
22
23

ROSARY AT GROT...

24
25

COMMUNION SERV...

MASS

26

MASS

MASS

27
28
29
30

ROSARY AT GROT...

31
 

Thursday Jul 2, 2020

  • ROSARY AT GROTTO (OR BAPTISTERY)

    Thursday Jul 2, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jul 3, 2020

  • ANOINTING OF THE SICK - FIRST FRIDAY

    Friday Jul 3, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 4, 2020

  • COMMUNION SERVICE

    Saturday Jul 4, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • MASS

    Saturday Jul 4, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 5, 2020

  • MASS

    Sunday Jul 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • WELLSTON SUNDAY

    Sunday Jul 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • MASS

    Sunday Jul 5, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 8, 2020

  • ST. VINCENT DE PAUL MEETING

    Wednesday Jul 8, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    MEET IN KNOBBE HOUSE.

  • MEN'S CLUB

    Wednesday Jul 8, 2020 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meet in the gym

Thursday Jul 9, 2020

  • ROSARY AT GROTTO (OR BAPTISTERY)

    Thursday Jul 9, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Jul 11, 2020

  • COMMUNION SERVICE

    Saturday Jul 11, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • MASS

    Saturday Jul 11, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 12, 2020

  • MASS

    Sunday Jul 12, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • MASS

    Sunday Jul 12, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Thursday Jul 16, 2020

  • ROSARY AT GROTTO (OR BAPTISTERY)

    Thursday Jul 16, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Jul 18, 2020

  • COMMUNION SERVICE

    Saturday Jul 18, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • MASS

    Saturday Jul 18, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 19, 2020

  • MASS

    Sunday Jul 19, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • MASS

    Sunday Jul 19, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Thursday Jul 23, 2020

  • ROSARY AT GROTTO (OR BAPTISTERY)

    Thursday Jul 23, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Jul 25, 2020

  • COMMUNION SERVICE

    Saturday Jul 25, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • MASS

    Saturday Jul 25, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 26, 2020

  • MASS

    Sunday Jul 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • MASS

    Sunday Jul 26, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Thursday Jul 30, 2020

  • ROSARY AT GROTTO (OR BAPTISTERY)

    Thursday Jul 30, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM