Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

MASS

MASS

  • Date: Sunday, September 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

WELLSTON SUNDA...

WELLSTON SUNDAY

  • Date: Sunday, September 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM

MASS

MASS

  • Date: Sunday, September 1, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
2

PARISH OFFICE...

PARISH OFFICE CLOSED

  • Date: Monday, September 2, 2019
  • All day event

MASS

MASS

  • Date: Monday, September 2, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
3

WII BOWLERS

WII BOWLERS

  • Date: Tuesday, September 3, 2019
  • All day event

PARISH COUNCIL...

PARISH COUNCIL MEETING

  • Date: Tuesday, September 3, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
4

PSR CLASS

PSR CLASS

  • Date: Wednesday, September 4, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Meet in the gym at 6:45pm. Pickup is at 8pm.

YOUTH GROUP ME...

YOUTH GROUP MEETING

  • Date: Wednesday, September 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Meet in the youth group room. Open to all teens grades 7-12.
5

ROSARY AT GROT...

ROSARY AT GROTTO (OR BAPTISTERY)

  • Date: Thursday, September 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
6

ANOINTING OF T...

ANOINTING OF THE SICK - FIRST FRIDAY

  • Date: Friday, September 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
7

COMMUNION SERV...

COMMUNION SERVICE

  • Date: Saturday, September 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

MASS

MASS

  • Date: Saturday, September 7, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
8

MASS

MASS

  • Date: Sunday, September 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

MASS

MASS

  • Date: Sunday, September 8, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
9

CATHOLIC ESTAT...

CATHOLIC ESTATE AND PLANNED GIVING SEMINAR

  • Date: Monday, September 9, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Meet in the Knobbe House

LITURGY COMMIT...

LITURGY COMMITTEE MEETING

  • Date: Monday, September 9, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
10

WII BOWLERS

WII BOWLERS

  • Date: Tuesday, September 10, 2019
  • All day event

LIFE IN THE SP...

LIFE IN THE SPIRIT SEMINAR

  • Date: Tuesday, September 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Meet in the gym
11

PSR CLASS

PSR CLASS

  • Date: Wednesday, September 11, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Meet in the gym at 6:45pm. Pickup is at 8pm.

ST. VINCENT DE...

ST. VINCENT DE PAUL MEETING

  • Date: Wednesday, September 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: MEET IN KNOBBE HOUSE.

MEN'S CLUB

MEN'S CLUB

  • Date: Wednesday, September 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Meet in the gym
12

ROSARY AT GROT...

ROSARY AT GROTTO (OR BAPTISTERY)

  • Date: Thursday, September 12, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
13
14

COMMUNION SERV...

COMMUNION SERVICE

  • Date: Saturday, September 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

MASS

MASS

  • Date: Saturday, September 14, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
15

MASS

MASS

  • Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

MASS

MASS

  • Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
16

CRAFTER'S WORK...

CRAFTER'S WORKSHOP

  • Date: Monday, September 16, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Meet in the Knobbe House
17

WII BOWLERS

WII BOWLERS

  • Date: Tuesday, September 17, 2019
  • All day event

LIFE IN THE SP...

LIFE IN THE SPIRIT SEMINAR

  • Date: Tuesday, September 17, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Meet in the gym
18

PSR CLASS

PSR CLASS

  • Date: Wednesday, September 18, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Meet in the gym at 6:45pm. Pickup is at 8pm.

YOUTH GROUP ME...

YOUTH GROUP MEETING

  • Date: Wednesday, September 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Meet in the youth group room. Open to all teens grades 7-12.
19

ROSARY AT GROT...

ROSARY AT GROTTO (OR BAPTISTERY)

  • Date: Thursday, September 19, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
20
21

COMMUNION SERV...

COMMUNION SERVICE

  • Date: Saturday, September 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

MASS

MASS

  • Date: Saturday, September 21, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
22

MASS

MASS

  • Date: Sunday, September 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

MASS

MASS

  • Date: Sunday, September 22, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
23

CRAFTER'S WORK...

CRAFTER'S WORKSHOP

  • Date: Monday, September 23, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Meet in the Knobbe House
24

WII BOWLERS

WII BOWLERS

  • Date: Tuesday, September 24, 2019
  • All day event

LIFE IN THE SP...

LIFE IN THE SPIRIT SEMINAR

  • Date: Tuesday, September 24, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Meet in the gym
25

PSR CLASS

PSR CLASS

  • Date: Wednesday, September 25, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Meet in the gym at 6:45pm. Pickup is at 8pm.
26

ROSARY AT GROT...

ROSARY AT GROTTO (OR BAPTISTERY)

  • Date: Thursday, September 26, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM

SOCIAL JUSTICE...

SOCIAL JUSTICE MEETING

  • Date: Thursday, September 26, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
27
28

COMMUNION SERV...

COMMUNION SERVICE

  • Date: Saturday, September 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

MASS

MASS

  • Date: Saturday, September 28, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
29

MASS

MASS

  • Date: Sunday, September 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

MASS

MASS

  • Date: Sunday, September 29, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
30

CRAFTER'S WORK...

CRAFTER'S WORKSHOP

  • Date: Monday, September 30, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Meet in the Knobbe House
     

Sunday Sep 1, 2019

  • MASS

    Sunday Sep 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • WELLSTON SUNDAY

    Sunday Sep 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

  • MASS

    Sunday Sep 1, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Sep 2, 2019

  • PARISH OFFICE CLOSED

    Monday Sep 2, 2019 All day

  • MASS

    Monday Sep 2, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 3, 2019

  • WII BOWLERS

    Tuesday Sep 3, 2019 All day

  • PARISH COUNCIL MEETING

    Tuesday Sep 3, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Sep 4, 2019

  • PSR CLASS

    Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meet in the gym at 6:45pm. Pickup is at 8pm.

  • YOUTH GROUP MEETING

    Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meet in the youth group room. Open to all teens grades 7-12.

Thursday Sep 5, 2019

  • ROSARY AT GROTTO (OR BAPTISTERY)

    Thursday Sep 5, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Sep 6, 2019

  • ANOINTING OF THE SICK - FIRST FRIDAY

    Friday Sep 6, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 7, 2019

  • COMMUNION SERVICE

    Saturday Sep 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • MASS

    Saturday Sep 7, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Sep 8, 2019

  • MASS

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • MASS

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Sep 9, 2019

  • CATHOLIC ESTATE AND PLANNED GIVING SEMINAR

    Monday Sep 9, 2019 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Meet in the Knobbe House

  • LITURGY COMMITTEE MEETING

    Monday Sep 9, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Sep 10, 2019

  • WII BOWLERS

    Tuesday Sep 10, 2019 All day

  • LIFE IN THE SPIRIT SEMINAR

    Tuesday Sep 10, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meet in the gym

Wednesday Sep 11, 2019

  • PSR CLASS

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meet in the gym at 6:45pm. Pickup is at 8pm.

  • ST. VINCENT DE PAUL MEETING

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    MEET IN KNOBBE HOUSE.

  • MEN'S CLUB

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meet in the gym

Thursday Sep 12, 2019

  • ROSARY AT GROTTO (OR BAPTISTERY)

    Thursday Sep 12, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Sep 14, 2019

  • COMMUNION SERVICE

    Saturday Sep 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • MASS

    Saturday Sep 14, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Sep 15, 2019

  • MASS

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • MASS

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Sep 16, 2019

  • CRAFTER'S WORKSHOP

    Monday Sep 16, 2019 11:30 AM to 2:00 PM

    Meet in the Knobbe House

Tuesday Sep 17, 2019

  • WII BOWLERS

    Tuesday Sep 17, 2019 All day

  • LIFE IN THE SPIRIT SEMINAR

    Tuesday Sep 17, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meet in the gym

Wednesday Sep 18, 2019

  • PSR CLASS

    Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meet in the gym at 6:45pm. Pickup is at 8pm.

  • YOUTH GROUP MEETING

    Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meet in the youth group room. Open to all teens grades 7-12.

Thursday Sep 19, 2019

  • ROSARY AT GROTTO (OR BAPTISTERY)

    Thursday Sep 19, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Sep 21, 2019

  • COMMUNION SERVICE

    Saturday Sep 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • MASS

    Saturday Sep 21, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Sep 22, 2019

  • MASS

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • MASS

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Sep 23, 2019

  • CRAFTER'S WORKSHOP

    Monday Sep 23, 2019 11:30 AM to 2:00 PM

    Meet in the Knobbe House

Tuesday Sep 24, 2019

  • WII BOWLERS

    Tuesday Sep 24, 2019 All day

  • LIFE IN THE SPIRIT SEMINAR

    Tuesday Sep 24, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meet in the gym

Wednesday Sep 25, 2019

  • PSR CLASS

    Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meet in the gym at 6:45pm. Pickup is at 8pm.

Thursday Sep 26, 2019

  • ROSARY AT GROTTO (OR BAPTISTERY)

    Thursday Sep 26, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • SOCIAL JUSTICE MEETING

    Thursday Sep 26, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Sep 28, 2019

  • COMMUNION SERVICE

    Saturday Sep 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • MASS

    Saturday Sep 28, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Sep 29, 2019

  • MASS

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • MASS

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Sep 30, 2019

  • CRAFTER'S WORKSHOP

    Monday Sep 30, 2019 11:30 AM to 2:00 PM

    Meet in the Knobbe House