Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2
3
4

Happy Fourth o...

Happy Fourth of July

  • Date: Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • All day event
5

Anointing of t...

Anointing of the Sick - First Fridays

  • Date: Friday, July 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
6

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Saturday, July 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

MASS

MASS

  • Date: Saturday, July 6, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
7

MASS

MASS

  • Date: Sunday, July 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Wellston Sunda...

Wellston Sunday

  • Date: Sunday, July 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

MASS

MASS

  • Date: Sunday, July 7, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
8
9
10

ST. VINCENT DE...

ST. VINCENT DE PAUL MEETING

  • Date: Wednesday, July 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: MEET IN KNOBBE HOUSE.

Men's Club

Men's Club

  • Date: Wednesday, July 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Meet in the gym
11

ROSARY AT GROT...

ROSARY AT GROTTO (OR BAPTISTERY)

  • Date: Thursday, July 11, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
12

Youth Group St...

Youth Group Steubenville Trip

  • Date: Friday, July 12, 2019
  • All day event
13

Youth Group St...

Youth Group Steubenville Trip

  • Date: Saturday, July 13, 2019
  • All day event

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Saturday, July 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

MASS

MASS

  • Date: Saturday, July 13, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
14

Youth Group St...

Youth Group Steubenville Trip

  • Date: Sunday, July 14, 2019
  • All day event

MASS

MASS

  • Date: Sunday, July 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

MASS

MASS

  • Date: Sunday, July 14, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
15
16
17
18

ROSARY AT GROT...

ROSARY AT GROTTO (OR BAPTISTERY)

  • Date: Thursday, July 18, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
19
20

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Saturday, July 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

MASS

MASS

  • Date: Saturday, July 20, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
21

MASS

MASS

  • Date: Sunday, July 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

MASS

MASS

  • Date: Sunday, July 21, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
22
23
24
25

ROSARY AT GROT...

ROSARY AT GROTTO (OR BAPTISTERY)

  • Date: Thursday, July 25, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Social Justice...

Social Justice Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, July 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
26
27

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Saturday, July 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

MASS

MASS

  • Date: Saturday, July 27, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
28

MASS

MASS

  • Date: Sunday, July 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

MASS

MASS

  • Date: Sunday, July 28, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
29
30
31
   

Thursday Jul 4, 2019

  • Happy Fourth of July

    Thursday Jul 4, 2019 All day

Friday Jul 5, 2019

  • Anointing of the Sick - First Fridays

    Friday Jul 5, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 6, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Saturday Jul 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • MASS

    Saturday Jul 6, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 7, 2019

  • MASS

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Wellston Sunday

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • MASS

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 10, 2019

  • ST. VINCENT DE PAUL MEETING

    Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    MEET IN KNOBBE HOUSE.

  • Men's Club

    Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meet in the gym

Thursday Jul 11, 2019

  • ROSARY AT GROTTO (OR BAPTISTERY)

    Thursday Jul 11, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jul 12, 2019

  • Youth Group Steubenville Trip

    Friday Jul 12, 2019 All day

Saturday Jul 13, 2019

  • Youth Group Steubenville Trip

    Saturday Jul 13, 2019 All day

  • Communion Service

    Saturday Jul 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • MASS

    Saturday Jul 13, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 14, 2019

  • Youth Group Steubenville Trip

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 All day

  • MASS

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • MASS

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Thursday Jul 18, 2019

  • ROSARY AT GROTTO (OR BAPTISTERY)

    Thursday Jul 18, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Jul 20, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • MASS

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 21, 2019

  • MASS

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • MASS

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Thursday Jul 25, 2019

  • ROSARY AT GROTTO (OR BAPTISTERY)

    Thursday Jul 25, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Social Justice Meeting

    Thursday Jul 25, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Jul 27, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Saturday Jul 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • MASS

    Saturday Jul 27, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 28, 2019

  • MASS

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • MASS

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM