Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2
3

ROSARY GROTTO/...

ROSARY GROTTO/BAPTISTERY

  • Date: Thursday, August 3, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Pray the Rosary in good weather at Grotto or inside Church at the Baptistery during bad winter weather.
4

Anointing of t...

Anointing of the Sick - First Fridays

  • Date: Friday, August 4, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
5

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Saturday, August 5, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
6
7
8
9
10

ROSARY GROTTO/...

ROSARY GROTTO/BAPTISTERY

  • Date: Thursday, August 10, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Pray the Rosary in good weather at Grotto or inside Church at the Baptistery during bad winter weather.
11
12

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Saturday, August 12, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
13
14
15
16
17

ROSARY GROTTO/...

ROSARY GROTTO/BAPTISTERY

  • Date: Thursday, August 17, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Pray the Rosary in good weather at Grotto or inside Church at the Baptistery during bad winter weather.
18
19

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Saturday, August 19, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
20
21
22
23
24

ROSARY GROTTO/...

ROSARY GROTTO/BAPTISTERY

  • Date: Thursday, August 24, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Pray the Rosary in good weather at Grotto or inside Church at the Baptistery during bad winter weather.
25
26

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Saturday, August 26, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
27
28
29
30
31

ROSARY GROTTO/...

ROSARY GROTTO/BAPTISTERY

  • Date: Thursday, August 31, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Pray the Rosary in good weather at Grotto or inside Church at the Baptistery during bad winter weather.
  

Thursday Aug 3, 2017

  • ROSARY GROTTO/BAPTISTERY

    Thursday Aug 3, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Pray the Rosary in good weather at Grotto or inside Church at the Baptistery during bad winter weather.

Friday Aug 4, 2017

  • Anointing of the Sick - First Fridays

    Friday Aug 4, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 5, 2017

  • Communion Service

    Saturday Aug 5, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Aug 10, 2017

  • ROSARY GROTTO/BAPTISTERY

    Thursday Aug 10, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Pray the Rosary in good weather at Grotto or inside Church at the Baptistery during bad winter weather.

Saturday Aug 12, 2017

  • Communion Service

    Saturday Aug 12, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Aug 17, 2017

  • ROSARY GROTTO/BAPTISTERY

    Thursday Aug 17, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Pray the Rosary in good weather at Grotto or inside Church at the Baptistery during bad winter weather.

Saturday Aug 19, 2017

  • Communion Service

    Saturday Aug 19, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Aug 24, 2017

  • ROSARY GROTTO/BAPTISTERY

    Thursday Aug 24, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Pray the Rosary in good weather at Grotto or inside Church at the Baptistery during bad winter weather.

Saturday Aug 26, 2017

  • Communion Service

    Saturday Aug 26, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Aug 31, 2017

  • ROSARY GROTTO/BAPTISTERY

    Thursday Aug 31, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Pray the Rosary in good weather at Grotto or inside Church at the Baptistery during bad winter weather.